Skip to Main Content
Research Guides

Newspaper Collections of the Hoover Institution Library & Archives

The Russia newspaper collection (1876-2013) comprises nine-hundred and thirty-nine unique titles of publication in Russian, Armenian, Ukrainian, English, French, Finish, Italian, German, Kazakh, Ruthenian, Kalmyk, Georgian, Serbian, Turkmen, Yiddish, Tatar, and Uzbek. The collection includes Russian émigré newspapers and periodicals, for which local subjects have been created. Some titles also exist on microfilm. All titles within this collection are individually cataloged and have catalog records searchable in SearchWorks and WorldCat.

A-F

  1. 12-e marta 1917-1922 g.g. : obʺedinennoe izdanie gazet "Vlastʹ truda" i "Krasnyĭ strelok"
  2. 7 dneĭ v illi͡ustrat͡sīi͡akh : ezhenedi͡elʹnai͡a literaturnai͡a illi͡ustrirovannai͡a gazeta = 7 jours illustrés : grand hebdomadaire littéraire illustré
  3. Agence économique & financière
  4. Aleksinskiĭ vestnik
  5. Alma mater : studencheskai͡a gazeta
  6. Alʹmanakh panorama = Almanac panorama
  7. American Russian Falcon = Amerikanskij russkij sokol Sojedinenija = Amerykanskiĭ russkiĭ sokol Soedynenii͡a
  8. The American sentinel
  9. Amerikanskie izvestii͡a = Amerikanskye izvestiya
  10. Amerikanskie izvestii͡a
  11. Amerikansky russky viestnik
  12. Amurskai͡a gazeta : politicheskiĭ, obshchestvennyĭ i literaturnyĭ organ
  13. Amurskai͡a pravda
  14. Anarkhist : organ Donskoĭ federat͡sii anarkhistov-kommunistov
  15. Armīi͡a i flot rabocheĭ i krestʹi͡anskoĭ Rossīi
  16. Avtonomnai͡a I͡Akutii͡a
  17. Azovskīĭ kraĭ : ezhednevnai͡a obshchestvenno-politich. i literat. gazeta
  18. Baĭkal : ezhenedi͡elʹnai͡a gazeta
  19. Bakinskiĭ rabochii : organ T͡Sentralʹnogo i Bakinskogo komitetov Kompartii Azerbaĭdzhana
  20. Bauern-Zeitung : für das Gebiet der Wolgadeutschen
  21. Belevskiĭ proletariĭ
  22. Belgorodskai͡a pravda : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta
  23. Bessarabskai͡a pochta = Poșta Basarabiei
  24. Bessarabskoe slovo
  25. Bezbozhnik
  26. Bezvlastie : organ anarkhistov g. Lugi
  27. Bi͡ednota : izd. T͡Sentralʹnogo Komiteta Rossiĭskoĭ kommunisticheskoĭ partii (bolʹshevikov)
  28. Birobidzhanskai͡a zvezda : Organ Obkoma VKP(b), Oblastnogo soveta deputatov trudi͡ashchikhsi͡a Evreĭskoĭ avtonomnoĭ oblasti i Birobidzhanskogo gorkoma VKP(b)
  29. Birzhevyi͡a izvi͡estīi͡a
  30. Birzhevyi͡a vi͡edomosti
  31. Bi͡ulletenʹ : Moskovskogo potrebitelʹskogo obshchestva
  32. Bi͡ulletenʹ Prodovolʹstvennogo otdela Moskovskogo soveta rabochikh i krasnoarmeĭskikh deputatov
  33. Bi͡ulletenʹ : Russkīĭ nat͡sīonalʹnyĭ komitet g. Nʹi͡u Īorka
  34. Bi͡ulletenʹ : T͡Sentralʹnago prodovolʹstvennago bi͡uro Vserossīĭskago zheli͡eznodorozhnago soi͡uza
  35. Bodrostʹ! = Courage!
  36. Boevai͡a pravda : ezhednevnai͡a krasnoarmeĭskai͡a gazeta
  37. Bolʹshevistskiĭ putʹ
  38. Bolʹshevistskoe znami͡a : organ Odesskogo oblastnogo i gorodskogo komitetov KP(b)U i gorodskogo Sovetov deputatov trudi͡ashchikhsi͡a
  39. Borʹba
  40. Borʹba = La lutte = Der Kampf
  41. Borʹba : organ T͡Sarit͡synskogo Gub. Komiteta RKP(b) i Gub. Ispolnit. Kom. Sovetov Rabochikh, Krestʹi͡an. i Krasnoarm. Deputatov
  42. Britanskiĭ soi͡uznik : izdanie Ministerstva informat͡sii Velikobritanii
  43. Budʹ gotov
  44. Buntovshchīk : organ propagandy īdei anarkhīzma
  45. Buri͡at-Mongolʹskai͡a pravda : organ obkoma VKP (b), T͡SIK-a i oblprofsoveta B.-M.A.S.S.R.
  46. The Call : of the workers and peasants of Russia, to their English speaking fellow workers
  47. La cause commune = Obshchee di͡elo
  48. Chernai͡a metallurgii͡a
  49. Chernoe znami͡a
  50. Chernomorskīĭ mai͡ak
  51. Chertova perechnit͡sa : organ izi͡ashchnoĭ grusti i vnezapnago uzhasa
  52. Chestnyĭ slon = L'honnête éléphant
  53. Churaevka : literaturnai͡a gazeta
  54. Le Combat
  55. Dalʹnevostochnai͡a tribuna
  56. Dalʹnevostochnai͡a zhiznʹ : ezhednevnai͡a, nezavisimai͡a, obshchestvenno-politicheskai͡a gazeta
  57. Dalʹne-vostochnye izvestii͡a : ofit͡sialʹnyĭ organ Rabochego i krestʹi͡anskogo pravitelʹstva po delam Dalʹnego Vostoka
  58. Dalʹnevostochnyĭ kazak : izdanīe Soi͡uza kazakov na Dalʹnem Vostoki͡e
  59. Demokraticheskai͡a gazeta : organ Demokraticheskoĭ partii Rossii
  60. Demokraticheskai͡a Rossii͡a
  61. Denʹ
  62. Denʹ kommersanta i orientalista : odnodnevnai͡a gazeta studentov Instituta orientalʹnykh i kommercheskikh nauk v Kharbine
  63. Denʹ studenta : odnodnevnai͡a akademicheskai͡a gazeta
  64. Denʹ Velikoĭ revoli͡ut͡sii : odnodnevnai͡a gazeta, izdavaemai͡a obʺedinennymi redakt͡sii͡ami: Pravda -- Krasnai͡a gazeta -- Makhovik v polʹzu golodai͡ashchikh krestʹi͡an
  65. Denʹ Vladivostoka
  66. Derevenskai͡a bi͡ednota : ezhednevnai͡a krestʹi͡anskai͡a gazeta
  67. Derevenskai͡a kommuna : izdanie Inogorodnego otdela Komissariata vnutrennikh del Soi͡uza kommun Severnoĭ oblasti
  68. Derevenskai͡a pravda
  69. Derevenskiĭ kommunar : organ Gri͡azovet͡skogo uezdnogo komiteta partii Kommunistov-bolʹshevikov
  70. Deutsche Zeitung : erscheint wöchentlich
  71. Devi͡atyĭ val : vi͡estnik Rossīĭskago nat͡sīonal-sot͡sīalisticheskago dvizhenīi͡a
  72. Di͡elo naroda : politicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a ezhednevnai͡a gazeta
  73. Di͡elo Rossīi
  74. Dipkurʹer NG
  75. Dni
  76. Dobrovolet͡s : izdanīe Soi͡uza dobrovolʹt͡sev = Dobrovoletz = Le Volontaire
  77. Dognatʹ i peregnatʹ
  78. Donskai͡a ri͡echʹ : obshchestvenno-politicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a ezhednevnai͡a gazeta
  79. Drug naroda : organ gruppy menʹshevikov-oboront͡sev
  80. Dumy bedni͡aka : organ Mstislavskogo uezdn. komiteta R.K.P. (bolʹshevikov)
  81. Dvadt͡satyĭ vi͡ek
  82. Edinenīe : Novotorzhskīĭ organ Sovi͡eta soldatskikh, rabochikh, krestʹi͡anskikh deputatov i trudovoĭ intelligent͡sīĭ
  83. Edinenie = Unification
  84. Edinstvo i nezavisimostʹ : organ kazakov nat͡sīonalistov = l'Unité et l'indépendance
  85. Edinstvo = Jedinstvo
  86. Edinstvo : marksistskai͡a rabochai͡a gazeta
  87. Edinyĭ front !.. novoĭ Rossīi = Le front unique!.. : bezpartīĭnai͡a gazeta trudi͡ashchikhsi͡a, voennykh i uchashchikhsi͡a
  88. Edinyĭ front !.. = Le front unique! : bezpartīĭnai͡a gazeta trudi͡ashchikhsi͡a, voennykh i uchashchikhsi͡a
  89. Ėkho : bolʹshai͡a obshchestvenno-politicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta
  90. Ėkho : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta
  91. Ėkho : ezhenedelʹnai͡a gazeta g. Regensburg
  92. Ėkonomicheskai͡a gazeta
  93. Ėkonomicheskai͡a zhiznʹ : organ Vysshego soveta narodnogo khozi͡aĭstva i Narodnykh komissariatov--finansov, prodovolʹstvii͡a, torgovli i promyshlennosti
  94. Ėkonomicheskai͡a zhiznʹ : Penzenskoĭ guberniĭ
  95. Ėkonomicheskiĭ putʹ : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta Simbirskogo gubėkonomsoveshchanii͡a i Gubprofsoveta
  96. Ėkonomika i kulʹtura
  97. Ėkstra M : besplatnai͡a ezhenedelʹnai͡a reklamnai͡a gazeta
  98. Ėlektrozavod : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta -- organ Partkoma i Zavkoma
  99. Eniseĭskoe slovo
  100. Ėpokha : ezhenedelʹnik Soi͡uza molodezhi Armenii
  101. Ësh leninchi
  102. Ėstonii͡a : gazeta Verkhovnogo Soveta, Pravitelʹstva Ėstonskoĭ Respubliki i T͡SK Kompartii Ėstonii
  103. Ezhednevnai͡a gazeta-kopi͡eĭka
  104. Fakel
  105. Figury i lit͡sa
  106. Finansovai͡a gazeta
  107. Finansovai͡a gazeta : organ Narkomfina SSSR, Gosbanka SSSR, Prombanka, Selʹkhozbanka, T͡Sekombanka, Torgbanka i T͡SK Soi͡uza finbankovskikh rabotnikov
  108. Finansy i narodnoe khozi͡aĭstvo : ezhendelʹnai͡a gazeta Komissariata finansov i Soveta narodnogo khozi͡aĭstva Severnoĭ oblasti
  109. Fonarʹ : gazeta patrioticheskai͡a, no otni͡udʹ ne kontrrevoli͡ut͡sionnai͡a
  110. Foto - novosti
  111. Freundschaft : Tageszeitung der sowjetdeutschen Bevölkerung Kasachstans
  112. Front molodykh = Le front des jeunes

The Russia newspaper collection (1876-2013) comprises nine-hundred and thirty-nine unique titles of publication in Russian, Armenian, Ukrainian, English, French, Finish, Italian, German, Kazakh, Ruthenian, Kalmyk, Georgian, Serbian, Turkmen, Yiddish, Tatar, and Uzbek. The collection includes Russian émigré newspapers and periodicals, for which local subjects have been created. Some titles also exist on microfilm. All titles within this collection are individually cataloged and have catalog records searchable in SearchWorks and WorldCat.

G-J

  1. Gallipoli : izdanje Obshchestva gallipoljit͡sev
  2. Gallipolīet͡sʺ = Gallipolietz
  3. Gazeta devi͡atago okti͡abri͡a : dni soldatskoĭ shkoly
  4. Gazeta gazet : ezhenedi͡elʹnoe politicheskoe, literaturnoe, birzhevoe, finansovoe i teatralʹnoe obozri͡enīe
  5. Gazeta rabochikh i krestʹi͡an
  6. Gazeta "Seretʹ"
  7. Gazeta Sergi͡ei͡a Sokolʹskago
  8. Gazeta-grivennik
  9. Gazeta-kopi͡eĭka
  10. Georgīevskīĭ denʹ
  11. Georgīevskīĭ kavaler
  12. Gerolʹd Kharbina = Harbin herald
  13. God proletarskoĭ revoli͡ut͡sii : 25 okti͡abri͡a 1917 g.- 25 okti͡abri͡a (7 noi͡abri͡a) 1918 g.
  14. Golos anarkhīi : organ Saratovskoĭ svobodnoĭ assot͡sīat͡sīi anarkhistskikh grupp
  15. Golos anarkhista : organ propagandy anarkhizma
  16. Golos Armenii : organ T͡Sentralʹnogo komiteta Kommunisticheskoĭ partii Armenii = Hayastani dzayn : ōrgan Hayastani Komunistakan Kusaktsʻutʻyan Kentronakan Komitei
  17. Golos Azīi : organ i͡aponskoĭ nezavisimoĭ mysli
  18. Golos Bukharesta : bezpartīĭnyĭ politiko-ėkonomicheskīĭ organ
  19. Golos kazaka : periodicheskai͡a gazeta
  20. Golos naroda
  21. Golos naroda
  22. Golos naroda : organ russkoĭ sot͡sīi͡alisticheskoĭ mysli
  23. Golos naroda : vi͡estnik russkoĭ narodnoĭ mysli
  24. Golos nat͡sionalʹnoĭ Rossii = La voix de la Russie nationale
  25. Golos Primorʹi͡a : gazeta ezhednevnai͡a, progressivnai͡a, vni͡epartīinai͡a, politiko-ėkonomicheskai͡a i obshchestvenno-literaturnai͡a
  26. Golos rodiny
  27. Golos ROND'a : organ Rossiĭskogo osvoboditelʹnogo narodnogo dvizhenii͡a (Rossiĭskoe nat͡sional-sot͡sialisticheskoe dvizhenie trudi͡ashchikhsi͡a) = Golos ROND'A : Organ der Russischen National-Sozialistischen Bewegung
  28. Golos Rossīi = Golos Rossii
  29. Golos Rossii
  30. Golos Rossii : ezhenedelʹnai͡a obshchestvenno-nat͡sionalʹnai͡a gazeta
  31. Golos Rusi
  32. Golos russkoĭ molodezhi = Voix de la jeunesse russe
  33. Golos
  34. Golos
  35. Golos : respublikansko-demokraticheskai͡a ezhenedi͡elʹnai͡a gazeta
  36. Golos Sibiri
  37. Golos Sibiri
  38. Golos soldata
  39. Golos studenchestva
  40. Golos tekstileĭ
  41. Golos truda : izdanie Aleksandrovskogo, I͡Urʹev-Polʹskogo, Pereslavlʹ-Zalesskogo i Kirzhachskogo ispolnitelʹnykh komitetov sovetov rabochikh, krestʹi͡anskikh i krasnoarmeĭskikh deputatov
  42. Golos truda : organ Russkago obshche-trudovogo soi͡uza v Bolgarīi
  43. Golos trudovogo krestʹi͡anstva : organ Krestʹi͡anskoĭ sekt͡sīi Vserossīĭskago t͡sentralʹnago ispolnitelʹnago komiteta sovi͡etov
  44. Golos udarnika
  45. Gorskai͡a pravda
  46. Grazhdanin : gazeta politicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a
  47. Gri͡adushchai͡a Rossīi͡a : organ russkoĭ narodnoĭ mysli = Das zukünftige Russland
  48. Groznenskiĭ rabochiĭ
  49. I͡Alta : gazeta obshchestvennoĭ i kurortnoĭ zhizni i͡uzhnago berega Kryma
  50. Imenem zakona : obshchestvenno-informat͡sionnai͡a gazeta
  51. Imperskai͡a Rossīi͡a = L'empire de Russie
  52. Imperskīĭ klichʺ : organʺ Rossīĭskago imperskago soi͡uza = Appel de l'empire : organe de l'Union impériale russe
  53. Industrii͡a : organ Narkomata ti͡azheloĭ promyshlennosti
  54. L'Information : journal quotidien d'etudes politiques sociales économiques et d'information
  55. Informat͡sīonnyĭ bi͡ulletenʹ
  56. Informat͡sīonnyĭ listokʺ Shtaba I-go armeĭskago korpusa
  57. Invalid
  58. Irbitskīĭ i͡armarochnyĭ listok
  59. Itogi 7-mi dneĭ = The Weekly reports
  60. I͡Ug Rossīi
  61. I͡Uridicheskai͡a gazeta
  62. I͡Uzhnai͡a gazeta
  63. I͡Uzhnoe slovo
  64. IZO : vestnik Otdela izobrazitelʹnykh iskusstv N.K.P.
  65. Izvestii͡a : Bri͡anskogo gubernsk. ispolnitelʹnogo kometeta sovetov rabochikh, krestʹi͡anskikh i krasnoarmeĭskikh deputatov i Gubkoma R.K.B.(b)
  66. Izvestii͡a : Danilovskogo uezdnogo ispolnitelʹnogo komiteta Sovetov krestʹi͡anskikh, rabochikh i krasnoarmeĭskikh deputatov
  67. Izvestii͡a : Elatomskogo uezdnogo komiteta Rossiĭsk. kommunist. partii (bolʹshevikov)
  68. Izvestii͡a : Kali͡azinskogo uispolkoma, uezdnogo komiteta Ros. kom. par. (bolʹshevikov) i Uezdnogo otdelenii͡a ROSTA
  69. Izvestii͡a : Kerchenskogo okruzhnogo ispolkoma i okrkoma RKP
  70. Izvestii͡a : Vserossiĭskogo t͡sentralʹnogo ispolnitelʹnogo komiteta Sovetov rabochikh, krestʹi͡anskikh, kazachʹikh i krasnoarmeĭskikh deputatov i Moskovskogo Soveta rabochikh i krasnoarmeĭskikh deputatov
  71. Izvestii͡a Petrokommuny
  72. Izvestii͡a : Soveta rabochikh i krestʹi͡an. deputatov goroda Rostova, I͡Aroslavskoĭ gub
  73. Izvestii͡a : Vitebskogo gubispolkoma i gubkoma R.K.P.(bolʹshevikov)
  74. Izvestii͡a : Vsebashkirskogo t͡sentralʹnogo ispolnitelʹnogo komiteta sovetov rabochikh, krestʹi͡anskikh, krasnoarmeĭskikh deputatov i Bashkirskogo oblastnogo komiteta RKP (bolʹshevikov)
  75. Izvestii͡a : Vsetatarskogo t͡sentralʹnogo ispolnitelʹn. komiteta sovetov R., K. i K.D., Oblastnogo komiteta R.K.P.(b). i Kazanskogo soveta R. i K. deputatov
  76. Izvestii͡a : Vyshnevolot͡skogo uezdnogo sovdepa
  77. Izvi͡estīi͡a : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta
  78. Izvi͡estīi͡a : Gelʹsingforsskago sovi͡eta deputatov armīi, flota i rabochikh
  79. Izvi͡estīi͡a krestʹi͡anskikh deputatov
  80. Izvi͡estīi͡a : Petrogradskago komissarīata po prodovolʹstvīi͡u
  81. Izvi͡estīi͡a : revoli͡ut͡sīonnoĭ nedi͡eli
  82. Izvi͡estīi͡a : Tverskogo Sovi͡eta rabochikh, krestʹi͡anskikh i krasno-armeĭskikh deputatov
  83. Izvi͡estīi͡a : Vladivostokskago Sovi͡eta rabochikh i soldatskikh deputatov
  84. Le Journal de Moscou : hebdomadaire politique, économique, social et littéraire
  85. Journal de Pétrograd
  86. Le Journal de Russie : ancien Journal de Pétrograd
  87. Journal de St.-Pétersbourg : politique, littéraire, commercial et industriel

The Russia newspaper collection (1876-2013) comprises nine-hundred and thirty-nine unique titles of publication in Russian, Armenian, Ukrainian, English, French, German, Kazakh, Ruthenian, Kalmyk, Georgian, Serbian, Turkmen, Yiddish, Tatar, and Uzbek. The collection includes Russian émigré newspapers and periodicals, for which local subjects have been created. Some titles also exist on microfilm. All titles within this collection are individually cataloged and have catalog records searchable in SearchWorks and WorldCat.

K-L

  1. K obʺedinenīi͡u : informat͡sīonnyĭ bi͡ulletenʹ Obʺedinenīi͡a nat͡sīonalʹno-progressivn. i demokratich. russkoĭ ėmigrat͡sīi v Korol. S. Kh. S.
  2. Kaliningradskai͡a pravda : organ Kaliningradskogo obkoma KPSS i Oblastnogo Soveta narodnykh deputatov
  3. Kamchatskai͡a pravda : organ Kamchatskogo obkoma, Petropavlovskogo GK VKP(b) i oblastnogo Soveta deputatov trudi͡ashchikhsi͡a
  4. Kanadīĭskai͡a zhiznʹ = Canadian life
  5. Kanadskiĭ gudok
  6. Karpatorusskiĭ golos : nezavisimai͡a-ezhednevnai͡a-gazeta
  7. Karpato-Russkoe slovo = Carpatho-Russian word
  8. Kazachʹe slovo = "La parole des cosaques"
  9. Kazachīĭ nabatʺ = Kozácký poplach
  10. Kazachiĭ vestnik = Der Kosakenbote = Kozat͡sʹkyĭ visnyk
  11. Kazakhstanskai͡a pravda
  12. KHalʹmg da̐a̐ch = Der kalmückische Kämpfer
  13. Kharbin torgovyĭ
  14. Kharbinskīĭ vi͡estnik
  15. Khli͡eb i voli͡a : ezhendi͡elʹnyĭ organ Federat͡sīi soi͡uzov russikh rabochikh
  16. Kīevli͡anin : literaturnai͡a i politicheskai͡a gazeta I͡Ugo-zapadnago krai͡a
  17. Kīevskai͡a myslʹ
  18. Kino
  19. Klich : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta
  20. Klich na pomoshchʹ : odnodnevnai͡a gazeta Gubkomissii pomoshchi golodnomu rebenku
  21. Klich trudovykh Kazakov : organ Kazachʹi͡ago otdi͡ela V.T͡S.I.K. Sovi͡etov
  22. Knizhnoe obozrenie
  23. Kolkhoznik Tatarii
  24. Kollekt͡sii͡a NG
  25. Kolokol : odnodnevnai͡a gazeta pami͡ati A. I. Gert͡sena
  26. Kommuna : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta
  27. Kommuna : ezhenedelʹnyĭ organ Federat͡sii internat͡sionalʹnykh grupp R.K.P. = La Commune = Die Kommune = The Commune
  28. Kommuna : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta Voronezhskogo obkoma VKP(b), oblispolkoma, oblprofsoveta i gorkoma VKP(b)
  29. Kommunar : ezhednevnai͡a rabochai͡a gazeta
  30. Kommunar : organ Tul. gubispolkoma sovetov rab., kr. i kr.-arm. deputatov i Tulʹskogo gubkoma R.K.P. (bolʹsh.)
  31. Kommunist
  32. Kommunist
  33. Kommunist : organ T͡Sentr. Kom. KP(b) U.
  34. Kommunist : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta Donskogo komiteta R.K.P. i Donispolkoma
  35. Kommunist Tadzhikistana : organ T͡Sentralʹnogo Komiteta Stalinabadskogo gorkoma KP Tadzhikistana i Verkhovnogo Soveta Tadzhikskoĭ SSR
  36. Kommunist : organ T͡Sentralʹnogo i Erevanskogo Komitetov KP Armenii = Komunist : ōrgan Hayastani Komunistakan Kusaktsʻutʻyan Kentronakan Komitei, Haykakan Kh. S.H. Geraguyn Khorhrdi ev Ministrneri Khorhrdi
  37. Kommunisticheskiĭ internat͡sional : Izvestii͡a Kiril. Uezd. Isp. Komiteta Soveta Krest'i͡ansk. Rab. i Kr.-Arm. Dep
  38. Kommunisticheskiĭ putʹ
  39. Komsomolʹskai͡a pravda : organ T͡Sentralʹnogo i Moskovskogo komitetov VLKSM
  40. Komsomolʹskai͡a pravda = Komjaunimo tiesa
  41. Kooperativnoe delo : ezhednevnai͡a obshchestvenno-ėkonomicheskai͡a, kooperativnai͡a i torgovai͡a gazeta
  42. Kooperativnye bi͡ulleteni prikamskikh soi͡uzov : izdanie Prikamskogo soi͡uza potrebitelʹnykh obshchestv i Prikamskogo kreditno-kooperativnogo soi͡uza
  43. Kooperat͡sii͡a
  44. Kostromskoĭ listok : gazeta literaturnai͡a, politicheskai͡a i obshchestvennai͡a
  45. Koza
  46. Krasnai͡a armīi͡a : ezhednevnai͡a voennai͡a gazeta
  47. Krasnai͡a armii͡a : gazeta politicheskogo upravlenii͡a Ukrainskogo voennogo okruga
  48. Krasnai͡a armīi͡a : voennai͡a gazeta Petrogradskoĭ trudovoĭ kommuny
  49. Krasnai͡a Bashkirii͡a
  50. Krasnai͡a gazeta : izdanie Petrogradskago Sovi͡eta rabochikh i krasnoarmeĭskikh deputatov
  51. Krasnai͡a pravda
  52. Krasnai͡a stepʹ : organ Kalm. obkoma VKP(b), Oblispolkoma i Oblprofsoveta
  53. Krasnai͡a volna
  54. Krasnai͡a zvezda : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta politicheskogo upravlenii͡a Sredne - Azi͡atskogo voennogo okruga
  55. Krasnai͡a zvezda : ezhednevnai͡a t͡sentralʹnai͡a voennai͡a gazeta
  56. Krasnoarmeet͡s
  57. Krasnoarmeĭskai͡a pravda : organ Politupravlenii͡a Revvoensoveta zapfronta
  58. Krasnoarmeĭskiĭ spravochnik
  59. Krasnoe Prikamʹe
  60. Krasnoe znami͡a : Organ Dalʹne-vostochnago kraevogo bi͡uro i Vladiv kom R.S.D.R.P. (bolʹshevikov)
  61. Krasnoe znami͡a : organ Tikhvinskogo ukoma RKP(b)
  62. Krasnoi͡aret͡s
  63. Krasnoi͡arskiĭ rabochiĭ : organ Eniseĭskogo gubernskogo komiteta RKP(b) i Eniseĭskogo gubernskogo ispolkoma
  64. Krasnyĭ flot
  65. Krasnyĭ gorni͡ak : organ Krivorogskogo okrparkoma, okrispolkoma i okrprofsoveta
  66. Krasnyĭ okti͡abrʹ
  67. Krasnyĭ sever : organ vologodskikh: Gubern. komiteta VKP(b), Gub. ispolnitelʹn. komiteta s.r.kr. i kr. dep. i Gub. soveta professionalʹnykh soi͡uzov
  68. Krasnyĭ sport : organ Vsesoi͡uznogo komiteta po delam fizkulʹtury i sporta pri Sovnarkome SSSR i VT͡SSPS
  69. Krasnyĭ trubach : organ Politotdela N gruppy zapfronta
  70. Krasnyĭ uglekop : organ Cheremkhovskogo raĭonnogo komiteta R.K.P., Soi͡uza gornorabochikh i Irugli͡a
  71. Krasnyĭ Vesʹegonsk : organ Uezdno-gorodskogo komiteta Vesʹegonskoĭ organizat͡sii Rossiĭskoĭ kommunisticheskoĭ partii
  72. Krestʹi͡anin i rabochiĭ : obʺedinennyĭ organ Ispolnitelʹnago bi͡uro Primorskago oblastnogo soveta krestʹi͡anskikh deputatov i Vladivostokskago soveta rabochikh i soldatskikh deputatov
  73. Krestʹi͡anskai͡a gazeta dli͡a nachinai͡ushchikh chitatʹ
  74. Krestʹi͡anskai͡a gazeta : gazeta T͡Sentralʹnogo komiteta VKP (b)
  75. Krestʹi͡anskai͡a pravda : gazeta Samarskoĭ gubernskoĭ komissii pomoshchi golodai͡ushchim
  76. Krestʹi͡anskai͡a Rusʹ
  77. Krestʹi͡anskai͡a Ukraina : organ Vseukrainskago ob'edinennago krestʹi͡anskago sovi͡eta
  78. Krestʹi͡anskīĭ deputat
  79. Krestʹi͡anskoe slovo : organ Lodeĭnopolʹskogo Okruzhkoma VKP(b), Okrispolkoma, Okrprofbi͡uro i Okrpotrebsoi͡uza
  80. Krestovyĭ pokhod vo imi͡a pravdy
  81. Krug zhizni
  82. Krymskiĭ kolkhoznik : organ OK VKP(b), Krymt͡sika i Soi͡uza kolkhozsoi͡uzov
  83. Krymskīĭ vi͡estnik
  84. Kstati
  85. Kubanskīĭ putʹ : ezhednevnai͡a politicheskai͡a, ėkonomicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta
  86. Kulisa NG
  87. Kulʹtarmeet͡s
  88. Kulʹtura i zhiznʹ
  89. Kurʹer : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta
  90. Kurʹer torgovli i promyshlennosti
  91. Kustarnyĭ kraĭ
  92. Kuzbass : organ Kolʹchuginskogo raĭkoma R.K.P., raĭkoma gornorabochikh, rudoispolkoma i rudoupravlenii͡a
  93. Ledi͡anoĭ Pokhod : odnodnevnai͡a gazeta
  94. Lemkovshchina
  95. Leningradskai͡a pravda
  96. Leninskoe znami͡a : organ T͡Sentralʹnogo komiteta i Petrozavodskogo gorkoma KP(b) Karelo-Finskoĭ SSR i Verkhovnogo Soveta Karelo-Finskoĭ SSR
  97. Listok : Peterburgskago Komiteta Evreĭskoĭ Sot͡sīal-Demokraticheskoĭ Rabocheĭ Partīi (Poaleĭ-T͡Sīon)
  98. Literatura i zhiznʹ
  99. Literaturnyĭ Leningrad : organ Leningradskogo orgkomiteta Soi͡uza sovetskikh pisateleĭ 
  100. Litva sovetskai͡a : gazeta Kommunisticheskoĭ partii Litvy
  101. Li͡ubovʹ
  102. Luch
  103. Luch
  104. Lʹvovskīĭ vi͡estnik : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta

 

The Russia newspaper collection (1876-2013) comprises nine-hundred and thirty-nine unique titles of publication in Russian, Armenian, Ukrainian, English, French, German, Kazakh, Ruthenian, Kalmyk, Georgian, Turkmen, Yiddish, Serbian, Tatar and Uzbek. The collection includes Russian émigré newspapers and periodicals, for which local subjects have been created. Some titles also exist on microfilm. All titles within this collection are individually cataloged and have catalog records searchable in SearchWorks and WorldCat.

M-N

  1. Makhovik : organ Petrogradskogo gubernskogo soveta professionalʹnykh soi͡uzov
  2. Malyĭ teatr : organ partkoma, mestkoma i direkt͡sii Gosudarstvennogo ordena Lenina Akademicheskogo malogo teatra
  3. Mashinostroenie : organ Narodnogo komissariata mashinostroenii͡a i Narodnogo komissariata oboronnoĭ promyshlennosti
  4. Mech = Miecz = Metch = Le glaive
  5. Medit͡sinskiĭ rabotnik
  6. Minskai͡a gazeta
  7. Minskīĭ golos
  8. Minskīi͡a gubernskīi͡a vi͡edomosti
  9. Mir
  10. Mir narodov : organ mezhdunarodnago otdi͡ela Vserossīĭskago T͡S.I.K. Sovi͡eta rabochikh, soldatskikh i krestʹi͡anskikh deputatov = Der Völkerfriede : Organ der Internationalen Abteilung des Zentralkomitees der Arbeiter-, Soldaten- und Bauerndelegiertenräte
  11. MK : Moskovskiĭ komsomolet͡s
  12. Mladorosskai͡a iskra = Etincelle russe
  13. Mladorosskoe slovo = Jornal Slovo russo
  14. Molodai͡a myslʹ : organ russkoĭ molodezhi
  15. Molodezhʹ Uzbekistana
  16. Molodoĭ dalʹnevostochnik : organ Khabarovskogo kraevogo komiteta VLKSM
  17. Molodoĭ rabochiĭ : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta rabocheĭ molodezhi--organ Sibirkraĭkoma, Novosibirskogo okruzhkoma VLKSM i Kraĭsovprofa
  18. Molva
  19. Molva : bolʹshai͡a literaturnai͡a i obshchestvenno-politicheskai͡a gazeta
  20. Molva : gazeta politicheskai͡a, ėkonomicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a
  21. Molva
  22. Montagsblatt : der St. Petersburger Zeitung
  23. Morskoĭ flot
  24. Moscow : organ of the III Congress of the Communist International
  25. The Moscow times
  26. Moskauer Rundschau
  27. Moskovskai͡a pravda
  28. Moskovskie vedomosti
  29. Moskovskiĭ bolʹshevik
  30. Moskovskīĭ golos : politicheskai͡a, obshchestvennai͡a, t͡serkovnai͡a i literaturnai͡a ezhenedi͡elʹnai͡a gazeta
  31. Moskovskīĭ listokʺ
  32. Moskovskīi͡a vi͡edomosti
  33. Mukden : ezhednevnai͡a vechernai͡a gazeta
  34. Myslʹ : politicheskai͡a obshchestvennai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta
  35. Myslʹ truda : kresti͡anskai͡a i rabochai͡a gazeta
  36. Na borʹbu ...
  37. Na granit͡si͡e
  38. Na strazhe : organ T͡Sentralʹnogo i Moskovskogo sovetov Osoaviakhima
  39. Na strazhi͡e
  40. Na strazhi͡e rodiny : odnodnevnai͡a gazeta Kharbinskago otdi͡elenīi͡a R.O.V.S.
  41. Nabat
  42. Nabat
  43. Nabat : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta Serpukhovskogo Uezdkoma R.K.P.(b), Uispolkoma i Serpukhovskogo otdel. Vseros. profess. soi͡uza tekstilʹshchikov
  44. Nachrichten
  45. Nakanune
  46. Narod : ezhednevnai͡a politicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta
  47. Narod : ezhenedelʹnai͡a sot͡sialʹno-revoli͡ut͡sionnai͡a gazeta
  48. Narod : vecherni͡ai͡a gazeta
  49. Narodnai͡a armīi͡a
  50. Narodnai͡a gazeta
  51. Narodnai͡a gazeta : ezhenedi͡elʹnai͡a sot͡sialisticheskai͡a gazeta
  52. Narodnai͡a gazeta : organ Russkoĭ narodnoĭ partīi
  53. Narodnoe di͡elo : organ Komiteta gruppy sot͡sīalistov-revoli͡ut͡sīonerov Si͡evero-Zapadnoĭ oblasti Rossīi
  54. Narodnoe di͡elo : t͡sentralʹnyĭ organ Partīi sot͡sīalistov-revoli͡ut͡sīonerov
  55. Narodnoe slovo : ezhednevnai͡a politicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta
  56. Nash golos
  57. Nash golos
  58. Nash konveĭer : organ i͡ach. VKP(b) i fabkom f-ki Moskvoshveĭ no. 5 im. Profinterna
  59. Nash kraĭ
  60. Nash putʹ
  61. Nash putʹ : organ slavi͡anskago edinenīi͡a
  62. Nashʺ putʹ
  63. Nasha ri͡echʹ = Părerea noastră
  64. Nash traktor
  65. Nash vi͡ek
  66. Nash vi͡ek : ezhenedi͡elnai͡a gazeta = Unser Zeitalter
  67. Nasha armīi͡a : gazeta voennai͡a, obshchestvennai͡a i literaturnai͡a
  68. Nasha gazeta
  69. Nasha gazeta : vykhoditʹ ezhednevno
  70. Nasha gazeta : organ russkoĭ molodezhi zarubezhʹi͡a
  71. Nasha gazeta : ezhenedelʹnai͡a obshchestvenno-nat͡sionalʹnai͡a gazeta
  72. Nasha pravda
  73. Nasha pravda : organ uispolkoma i ukoma RKP (bolʹshevikov)
  74. Nasha rechʹ = Our talk
  75. Nasha strana = Nuestro pais
  76. Nasha volʹnostʹ : ezhednevnai͡a politicheskai͡a obshchestvenno-literaturnai͡a i kazachʹi͡a gazeta
  77. Nasha zari͡a : organ demokraticheskoĭ gosudarstvennoĭ mysli
  78. Nasha zaria : ezhednevnai͡a Pekin - Ti͡anʹt͡sin - Mukdenskai͡a gazeta
  79. Nasha zhiznʹ : narodno-politicheskai͡a, sot͡sīalʹno-ėkonoomicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta
  80. Nasha zhiznʹ = Unzer lebn
  81. Nasha zhiznʹ
  82. Nashe di͡elo
  83. Nashe di͡elo = Notre cause : hebdomadaire Russe
  84. Nashe obshchee delo = Nasche obschtschee delo
  85. Nashe vremi͡a
  86. Nashe vremi͡a = Russian-American news the modern time
  87. Nashi dni : politicheskai͡a, obshchestvennai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta
  88. Nat͡sīi͡a : organ Rossīĭskogo fashistskogo soi͡uza - Rossīĭskogo nat͡sīonalʹnogo fronta
  89. Nat͡sīonalʹnye soi͡uzy russkoĭ molodezhi za rubezhomʺ : obshchai͡a informat͡sīi͡a Organizat͡sīonnago bi͡uro po obʺedinenīi͡u i sozyvu sʺi͡ezda russkoĭ nat͡sīonalʹnoĭ molodezhi
  90. Nat͡sīonalʺ-Revoli͡ut͡sīonerʺ = Le National-Revolutionnaire
  91. Neumolchnoe slovo : ezhednevnai͡a politicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta
  92. Nezavisimai͡a Moldova : organ Parlamenta i Pravitelʹstva Respubliki Moldova
  93. Nezavisimyĭ goret͡s : organ revoli͡ut͡sīonno-demokraticheskoĭ i sot͡sīalisticheskoĭ mysli
  94. NG nauka
  95. NG regiony
  96. NG st͡senarii
  97. NG-politėkonomii͡a
  98. NG-religii
  99. Nizhegorodskai͡a kommuna : organ Nizhegorodskogo gubernskogo komiteta Rossiĭskoĭ kommunisticheskoĭ partii, gubernskogo i gorodskogo Sovetov rabochikh, krasnoarmeĭskikh i krestʹi͡anskikh deputatov
  100. Nog t͡sard : sot͡sial-demokrattẏ e unafætẏ gazet
  101. Novai͡a derevni͡a : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta Gomelʹskogo gubernskogokomiteta Rossiĭskoĭ kommunisticheskoĭ partii (Bolʹshevikov)
  102. Novai͡a derevni͡a
  103. Novai͡a gazeta
  104. Novai͡a gazeta
  105. Novai͡a myslʹ
  106. Novai͡a Rossii͡a
  107. Novai͡a Rossīi͡a : ezhednevnai͡a demokraticheskai͡a gazeta
  108. Novai͡a Rusʹ : gazeta vni͡epartiĭnykh sot͡sialistov
  109. Novai͡a russkai͡a zhiznʹ
  110. Novai͡a sibirskai͡a gazeta
  111. Novai͡a zari͡a
  112. Novai͡a zhiznʹ : obshchestvenno-literaturnai͡a sot͡sīal-demokraticheskai͡a gazeta
  113. Novai͡a zhiznʹ = The new life : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta
  114. Novai͡a zhiznʹ = The new life : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta
  115. Novoe russkoe slovo = New Russian word
  116. Novoe slovo = Nowoje slowo = Das neue Wort
  117. Novoe slovo = Nueva palabra
  118. Novoe vremi͡a
  119. Novoe vremi͡a
  120. Novoladozhskai͡a kommuna
  121. Novosti dni͡a : gazeta politicheskai͡a, obshchestvennai͡a, i literaturnai͡a
  122. Novosti dni͡a
  123. Novosti dni͡a
  124. Novosti : ezhednevnai͡a bezpartīĭnai͡a russkai͡a gazeta v Parizhi͡e = Les Nouvelles
  125. Novosti : ezhenedelʹnai͡a gazeta
  126. Novosti Vostoka : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta
  127. Novye izvestii͡a
  128. Novyĭ amerikanet͡s : the new American weekly
  129. Novyĭ denʹ
  130. Novyĭ kraĭ : ezhednevnai͡a obshchestvenno-politicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta
  131. Novyĭ mīrʺ = Novy mir
  132. Novyĭ pakharʹ : organ Mozhaĭskogo ukoma VKP(b), uispolkoma i uprofbi͡uro
  133. Novyĭ putʹ = La Nouvelle voie
  134. Novyi Turkestan : organ nezavisimoĭ sot͡sīalisticheskoĭ mysli
  135. Novyĭ vechernīĭ chas
  136. Novyi͡a russkīi͡a novosti dni͡a : The new Russian daily news
  137. NTR : problemy i reshenii͡a
 

The Russia newspaper collection (1876-2013) comprises nine-hundred and thirty-nine unique titles of publication in Russian, Armenian, Ukrainian, English, French, German, Kazakh, Ruthenian, Kalmyk, Georgian, Turkmen, Yiddish, Serbian, Tatar and Uzbek. The collection includes Russian émigré newspapers and periodicals, for which local subjects have been created. Some titles also exist on microfilm. All titles within this collection are individually cataloged and have catalog records searchable in SearchWorks and WorldCat.

O-Q

  1. Obʺedinenie : ezhenedi͡elʹnai͡a politicheskai͡a, obshchestvennai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta
  2. Oboroncheskoe dvizhenie
  3. Obozrenie
  4. Obozrenie
  5. Obozri͡enie : russkai͡a nat͡sīonalʹno-politicheskai͡a obshchestvennai͡a gazeta
  6. Obshchee delo = El esfuerzo de todos
  7. Obyvatelʹ-grazhdanin = Le Citoyen sans parti
  8. Odesskīĭ listok
  9. Odesskiĭ nabat : organ Odesskoĭ Federat͡sii anarkhistskikh grupp "Nabat"
  10. Odna shestai͡a = Un sixième
  11. Offit͡sialʹnyĭ telegrafnyĭ bi͡ulletenʹ : chernomorskikh gub. vi͡edomosteĭ
  12. Okarʹ : organ Moskovsko-Okskogo oblastnogo komiteta
  13. Olonet͡skai͡a kommuna
  14. Orenburgskīĭ kazak
  15. Orlovskīĭ vi͡estnik : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta obshchestvennoĭ zhizni, literatury, politiki i torgovli
  16. Osobai͡a papka NG
  17. Otechestvennyi͡a vi͡edomosti
  18. Otechestvo : ezhednevnai͡a, bezpartīĭnai͡a, obshchestvenno-politicheskai͡a gazeta nat͡sīonalʹnago obʺedinenīi͡a
  19. Otechestvo : ezhednevnai͡a politicheskai͡a gazeta
  20. Otechestvo : izdanīe Russkago zarubezhnago patrīoticheskago obʺedinenīi͡a = Patrie
  21. Otkliki = Les Échos Russes
  22. Panorama
  23. Panorama
  24. Parizhskiĭ vestnik = Le messager russe de Paris
  25. Parizhskiĭ vi͡estnik
  26. Parizhskīĭ vi͡estnik = Le courrier de Paris = Pariser Beobachter = Parijsky viestnik
  27. Parus : ezhednevnai͡a bezpartīĭnai͡a demokraticheskai͡a gazeta
  28. Pastyrʹ Dobryĭ
  29. Pervomaĭskai͡a gazeta : gomelʹskikh organizat͡siĭ Ros. sot͡sial-demokr. rabocheĭ partii i "Bunda" (s-d)
  30. Pervopokhodnik
  31. Peterburgskīĭ listok : gazeta politicheskoĭ i obshchestvennoĭ zhizni i literaturnai͡a
  32. Petrograder Togblat
  33. Petrogradskai͡a kooperat͡sii͡a : organ Petrogradskogo edinogo potrebitelʹskogo obshchestva
  34. Petrogradskai͡a pravda : organ T͡Sentr., Sev. oblastn. i Petrograd. komit. Ross. kommunist. partīi (bolʹshevikov)
  35. Petrogradskai͡a svobodnai͡a pechatʹ
  36. Petrogradskiĭ golos : gazeta politicheskai͡a, obshchestvennai͡a i literaturnai͡a s risunkami v teksti͡e
  37. Petrogradskīĭ listok
  38. Petrogradskīĭ vi͡estnik
  39. Petrogradskoe ėkho
  40. Pi͡atyĭ krasnyĭ okti͡abrʹ : I͡Ubileĭnoe izdanie v denʹ chetvertoĭ godovshchiny Okti͡abrskoĭ Revoli͡ut͡sii
  41. Plami͡a
  42. Pod russkim sti͡agom : izdanīe Rossīĭskago obshchestvennago komiteta v Polʹshi͡e
  43. Podvig vo lʹdakh : odnodnevnai͡a gazeta Prezidiuma Soi͡uza Osoaviakhim SSSR
  44. Polesskai͡a pravda : organ Gomelʹskogo Gubispolkoma i Gubkoma R.K.P.
  45. Politicheskīi͡a izvi͡estīi͡a
  46. Polnochʹ : sot͡sīalisticheskai͡a gazeta
  47. Pomoshchʹ : bi͡ulletenʹ Vserossiĭskogo komiteta pomoshchi golodai͡ushchim
  48. Ponedi͡elʹnik
  49. Ponedi͡elʹnik
  50. Pori͡adok
  51. Posev
  52. Posli͡ednīi͡a izvi͡estīi͡a
  53. Posli͡ednīi͡a novosti
  54. Pravda Gruzii : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta
  55. Pravda : t͡sentralʹnyĭ organ Rossīĭskoĭ sot͡sial-demokraticheskoĭ rabocheĭ partīi
  56. Pravda
  57. Pravda : ezhednevoe izdanīe
  58. Pravda severa
  59. Pravda Ukrainy : organ T͡Sentralʹnogo komiteta Kommunisticheskoĭ partii Ukrainy, Verkhovnogo Soveta i Soveta Ministrov Ukrainskoĭ SSR
  60. Pravda Vostoka
  61. Pravdivye izvestii͡a : ezhenedelʹnai͡a bespartiĭnai͡a gazeta, podpolʹno vykhodi͡ashchai͡a v gor. Smolenske
  62. Pravitelʹstvennyĭ vestnik : organ Soveta Ministrov SSSR
  63. Pravitelʹstvennyĭ vi͡estnikʺ
  64. Pravitelʹstvennyĭ vi͡estnik
  65. Pravitelʹstvennyĭ vi͡estnik : posli͡ednīi͡a izvi͡estīi͡a
  66. Pravoslavnaę karpatskai͡a Rūsʹ
  67. Pravoslavnaę Rusʹ
  68. Pravoslavnyĭ sibiri͡ak
  69. Priamurskīi͡a vi͡edomosti
  70. Price news
  71. Prikarpatskai͡a Rusʹ : ezhednevnai͡a politicheskai͡a, obshchestvennai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta
  72. Prikarpatskai͡a Rusʹ : organ Russkogo ispolnitelʹnogo komiteta vo Lʹvovi͡e
  73. Primorskai͡a zhiznʹ
  74. Priuralʹskai͡a pravda
  75. Prizyv
  76. Probuzhdenie Rossii : Golos ROND'a = Rußlands Erwachen = Le reveil de la Russie = Russia's awakening
  77. Prodovolʹstvie severa
  78. Professionalʹnoe dvizhenie : izdanie Vserossiĭsk. t͡sentralʹnogo i Moskovskogo sovetov professionalʹnykh soi͡uzov
  79. Proletarīi = Le prolétaire
  80. Proletarīĭ : organ Mosk., SPB, Mosk. okr., Kazansk., Kursk. i Permsk. komitetov RSDRP
  81. Proletarīĭ : Rossīĭskai͡a Sot͡sīal-Demokraticheskai͡a Rabochai͡a Partīi͡a
  82. Proletarskai͡a myslʹ : organ Zlatoustovskogo okruzhkoma VKP(b) okrispolkoma, okrprofbi͡uro i raĭkoma V.S.R.M.
  83. Proletarskai͡a pravda : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta Kievskogo gubkoma KPBU i Gubprofsoveta
  84. Prostai͡a gazeta : sot͡sīalistov-revoli͡ut͡sīonerov dli͡a goroda i derevni
  85. Pskovskiĭ nabat : organ okruzhkoma VKP(b), okrispolkoma i okrprofbi͡uro
  86. Pskovskiĭ pakharʹ
  87. Putʹ
  88. Putʹ bedni͡aka
  89. Putʹ Okti͡abri͡a
  90. Putʹ rabotnit͡sy i krestʹi͡anki : odnodnevnai͡a gazeta Otdela rabotnit͡s i krestʹi͡anok pri Peterburgskom gubernskom komitete R.K.P.
  91. Putʹ revoli͡ut͡sii : organ Alatyrskogo uispolkoma i ukoma R.K.P. (bolʹsh.)
  92. Qazaq ădebietī : Qazaqstan Zhazushylar odaghy basqarmasynyn͡g organy
  93. Qazaqstan mūghalīmī : Qazaq S.R.R. Oqu ministrlīgīnīn͡g, aghartu, zhoghary mektep zhăne ghylymi, mekemeler qyzmetkerlerī kăsīp odaghynyn͡g respublikalyq komitetīnīn͡g organy
  94. Qizil Ūzbekiston
  95. Qzʹl Tatarstan = Kzyl Tatarstan

The Russia newspaper collection (1876-2013) comprises nine-hundred and thirty-nine unique titles of publication in Russian, Armenian, Ukrainian, English, French, German, Kazakh, Ruthenian, Kalmyk, Georgian, Turkmen, Yiddish, Serbian, Tatar and Uzbek. The collection includes Russian émigré newspapers and periodicals, for which local subjects have been created. Some titles also exist on microfilm. All titles within this collection are individually cataloged and have catalog records searchable in SearchWorks and WorldCat.

R

  1. Rabochai͡a gazeta
  2. Rabochai͡a i krestʹi͡anskai͡a krasnai͡a armii͡a i flot
  3. Rabochai͡a molva
  4. Rabochai͡a myslʹ : gazeta peterburgskikh rabochikh
  5. Rabochai͡a zhiznʹ : ezhenedelʹnai͡a gazeta
  6. Rabochai͡a zhiznʹ : ezhemi͡esi͡achnai͡a sot͡sīalʹdemokraticheskai͡a rabochai͡a gazeta = La vie ouvrière
  7. Rabochee slovo : organ Donskogo komiteta Rosiĭskoĭ sot͡sial demokraticheskoĭ rabocheĭ partii (obʺed.)
  8. Rabochee Utro
  9. Rabochiĭ i krestʹi͡anin
  10. Rabochiĭ i pakharʹ
  11. Rabochīĭ i soldat : organ Petrogradskago Sovi͡eta rabochikh i soldatskikh deputatov
  12. Rabochiĭ khimik
  13. Rabochiĭ klich : organ Ri͡azanskogo gubkoma VKP(b), gubispolkoma i gubprofsoveta
  14. Rabochiĭ kraĭ : organ Iv.[anovo]-Voz.[nesenskogo] gub.[ernskogo] i gor.[odskogo] Sovetov raboch.[ikh], krasnoarm.[eĭskikh] i krestʹi͡an.[skikh] deputatov i Gubkoma R.K.P.
  15. Rabochiĭ
  16. Rabochīĭ = L'ouvrier
  17. Rabochiĭ putʹ : organ Omskogo gubispolkoma i gubkoma RKP (bolʹshevikov)
  18. Rabochiĭ putʹ : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta Smolenskogo gubkoma VKP(b), gubispolkoma i gubprofsoveta
  19. Rabochiĭ : organ T͡Sentralʹn. bi͡uro prof. soi͡uzov g. Vladivostoka
  20. Rabotnik : gazeta dli͡a russkikh rabochikh
  21. Radio-programmy : Vsesoi͡uznogo radiokomiteta pri Sovnarkome Soi͡uza SSR
  22. Rannee utro
  23. Rannee utro
  24. Rassvet : ezhednevnai͡a obshchestvennai͡a gazeta = The dawn
  25. Razsvi͡etʺ
  26. Rechnoĭ transport
  27. Reforma
  28. Resonance : weekly newspaper ; number one in Georgia
  29. Respublika Armenii͡a : gazeta Verkhovnogo Soveta Respubliki Armenii͡a
  30. Revelʹskoe slovo : Ezhednevnai͡a obshchestvenno-politicheskai͡a gazeta
  31. Revoli͡ut͡sīonnyĭ narod : gazeta Petrogradskoĭ voennoĭ organizat͡sīi Partīi sot͡sīalistov-revoli͡ut͡sīonerov
  32. R.N.S.D. : osvedomitelʹnyĭ vestnik Otdela propagandy R.N.S.D. = Nachrichtenblatt der Propaganda-Abteilung der R.N.S.B. (e.V.)
  33. Rodina
  34. Rodina
  35. Rodina : ezhednevnai͡a obshchestvenno - politicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta /сpod redakt͡sīeĭ E.A. Efimovskago
  36. Rodnai͡a zemli͡a : ezhenedi͡elʹnai͡a obshchestvenno-politicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta = Le Pays natal
  37. Rossīi͡a
  38. Rossīi͡a i slavi͡anstvo : organ nat͡sīonalʹno-osvoboditelʹnoĭ borʹby i slavi͡anskoĭ vzaimnosti : La Russie et le monde slave
  39. Rossii͡a : gazeta Prezidiuma Verkhovnogo Soveta RSFSR
  40. Rossīi͡a = Rossiya
  41. Rossīi͡a : obshchestvennai͡a, literaturnai͡a, politicheskai͡a i profess. gazeta
  42. Rossīi͡a : parizhskai͡a ezhednevnai͡a gazeta = La Russie
  43. Rossīi͡a : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta
  44. Rossīi͡a
  45. Rossīi͡a : vecherni͡ai͡a ezhednevnai͡a gazeta ; politicheskai͡a, ėkonomicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a
  46. Rossīi͡a za rubezhomʺ = Les russes en dehors de leur patrie
  47. Rossii͡anin
  48. Rossīĭskai͡a respublika : ezhednevnai͡a politicheskai͡a, obshchestvennai͡a, literaturnai͡a i ėkonomicheskai͡a gazeta
  49. Rossiĭskie vesti : ezhenedelʹnai͡a gazeta pravitelʹstva Rossiĭskoĭ Federat͡sii
  50. Rosta : stennai͡a gazeta
  51. Rulʹ
  52. Rulʹ
  53. Rusʹ
  54. Rusʹ : Bog, nat͡sii͡a, trud
  55. Rusʹ : ezhednevnai͡a utrennai͡a gazeta ; organ russkoĭ obshchestvennoĭ mysli
  56. Rusʹ
  57. Rusʹ : Organ Komiteta borʹby s porazhenchestvom = La Russie : journal antidéfaitiste
  58. Rusʹ
  59. Rusʹ
  60. Russkai͡a armīi͡a : odnodnevnai͡a gazeta posvi͡ashchennai͡a russkomu bi͡elomu voinstvu
  61. Russkai͡a gazeta = Gaceta Rusa
  62. Russkai͡a gazeta : organ nezavisimoĭ mysli
  63. Russkaę gazeta = Gazette Russe
  64. Russkai͡a gazeta (Riga, Latvia)
  65. Russkai͡a gazeta = Russkaya gazetta
  66. Russkai͡a gazeta 
  67. Russkai͡a gazeta
  68. Russkai͡a myslʹ : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta
  69. Russkai͡a myslʹ = Russkaya mysl 
  70. Russkai͡a myslʹ = La pensée russe
  71. Russkai͡a pravda : nezavisimai͡a politicheskai͡a gazeta
  72. Russkai͡a vecherni͡ai͡a pochta = Russian evening post
  73. Russkai͡a voli͡a
  74. Russkai͡a zemli͡a
  75. Russkai͡a zhiznʹ
  76. Russkie novosti = Les nouvelles russes
  77. Russkīĭ avangard : ezhenedi͡elnyi organ russkoĭ nat͡sīonalʹnoĭ mysli na Dalʹnem Vostoki͡e
  78. Russkīĭ golos : nat͡sīonalʹnai͡a, obshchestvennai͡a i voennai͡a ezhenedi͡elʹnai͡a gazeta
  79. Russkiĭ golos = Russian voice = Russky golos
  80. Russkīi invalidʺ v Manʹchzhu-di-go
  81. Russkīĭ invalid
  82. Russkīĭ invalid = Rousski invalide = L'invalide russe
  83. Russkīĭ invalid : organ Soi͡uza russkikh voennykh invalidov v Bolgarīi
  84. Russkīĭ invalid v Belʹgīi
  85. Russkīĭ klich : organ Bratstva pobornikov pravoslavnoĭ vi͡ery i t͡serkovnoĭ istiny
  86. Russkīĭ kurʹer : gazeta ezhednevnai͡a, politicheskai͡a, obshchestvennai͡a i literaturnai͡a
  87. Russkīĭ listok : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta bez predvaritelʹnoĭ t͡senzury
  88. Russkiĭ medvi͡edʹ
  89. Russkīĭ narodnyĭ golos : obshchestvenno-vni͡epartīĭnai͡a gazeta
  90. Russkīĭ putʹ : ezhenedi͡elʹnyĭ organ nat͡sīonalʹnoĭ russkoĭ mysli
  91. Russkīĭ putʹ = La voie russe
  92. Russkīĭ soldat-grazhdanin vo Frant͡sīi = Le soldat-citoyen russe en France
  93. Russkīĭ sti͡agʺ : za vi͡eru t͡sari͡a i otechestvo
  94. Russkiĭ telegraf
  95. Russkīĭ t͡sentr : Informat͡sīonnai͡a odnodnevnai͡a gazeta Komissīi po sozdanīi͡u Russkago t͡sentra v San Frant͡sisko
  96. Russkīĭ vʺ Anglīi = Russian in Britain
  97. Russkīĭ v Argentini͡e = El Ruso en la Argentina
  98. Russkiĭ vestnik = Russian daily herald
  99. Russkiĭ vestnik = Russian herald
  100. Russkīĭ vi͡estnik
  101. Russkīĭ vi͡estnikʺ = Russian messenger = Russky viestnik
  102. Russkīĭ voennyĭ vi͡estnik 
  103. Russkīi͡a izvi͡estīi͡a
  104. Russkīi͡a novosti dni͡a : anglīĭskai͡a gazeta
  105. Russkīi͡a vi͡edomosti
  106. Russkoe di͡elo
  107. Russkoe di͡elo
  108. Russkoe di͡elo : odnodnevnai͡a gazeta Kharbinskago komiteta pomoshchi russkim bi͡ezhent͡sam
  109. Russkoe di͡elo
  110. Russkoe di͡elo
  111. Russkoe ėkho = The Russian echo : ezhednevnai͡a demokraticheskai͡a obshchestvenno-politicheskai͡a, torgovo-promyshlennai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta
  112. Russkoe slovo = El verbo Ruso
  113. Russkoe slovo
  114. Russkoe slovo
  115. Russkoe slovo
  116. Russkoe slovo : Ti͡anʹt͡szin - Pekinskai͡a ezhednevnai͡a liberalʹnai͡a gazeta
  117. Russkoe slovo
  118. Russkoe voskresenie = La résurrection russe
  119. Russkoe vremi͡a = Le temps russe
  120. Russkoe vremi͡a
  121. Rzhevskai͡a pravda : organ Rzhevskogo uispolkoma i uezdkoma R.K.P.(b)

The Russia newspaper collection (1876-2013) comprises nine-hundred and thirty-nine unique titles of publication in Russian, Armenian, Ukrainian, English, French, German, Kazakh, Ruthenian, Kalmyk, Georgian, Turkmen, Yiddish, Serbian, Tatar and Uzbek. The collection includes Russian émigré newspapers and periodicals, for which local subjects have been created. Some titles also exist on microfilm. All titles within this collection are individually cataloged and have catalog records searchable in SearchWorks and WorldCat.

S

  1. Sankt-Peterburgskie vedomosti
  2. Segodni͡a
  3. Segodni͡a vecherom
  4. Senatskīi͡a vi͡edomosti
  5. Serp i molot : Organ Kuznet͡skogo (Sar. gub.) Ispolnitelʹnogo Komiteta Sovetov Raboch., Krest. i Krasnoarmeĭskikh Deputatov i Komiteta R.K.P.
  6. Serp i molot : organ Serdobskogo uispolkoma Sov. r., kr. i kr. dep. i omiteta R.K.P.
  7. Severnai͡a pravda : organ Kostromskogo gubkoma VKP (b), gubispolkoma i gubprofsoveta
  8. Severnoe slovo
  9. Sibirskai͡a zhiznʹ
  10. Sibirskīĭ vi͡estnik : politiki, literatury i obshchestvennoĭ zhizni
  11. Si͡evernai͡a zhiznʹ
  12. Si͡evernoe ėkho : oblastnai͡a gazeta Vologodskago gubernskago komiteta Partīi narodnoĭ svobody
  13. Si͡evernoe utro
  14. Si͡evernyĭ golos
  15. Si͡evernyĭ golos
  16. Slovo naroda
  17. Slovo : organ nezavisimoĭ russkoĭ mysli
  18. Slovo : nezavisimai͡a ezhenedelʹnai͡a gazeta
  19. Slovo
  20. Slovo
  21. Smena : gazeta raboche-krestʹi͡anskoĭ molodezhi
  22. Smi͡elai͡a myslʹ : krestʹi͡anskai͡a i rabochai͡a gazeta
  23. Smychka : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta Verkhne-Kamskogo okruzhnogo komiteta VKP(b), okruzhnogo ispoln. k-ta sovetov i okruzhnogo bi͡uro prof. soi͡uzov
  24. Smychka : goroda s derevneĭ
  25. Smychka : organ Orenburgskogo gubkoma VKP(b), gubispolkoma i gubprofsoveta
  26. Snabzhenie, kooperat͡sii͡a, torgovli͡a : organ Narkomsnaba SSSR, T͡Sentrosoi͡uza i T͡SK Soi͡uza rabotnikov kooperat͡sii i gostorgovli
  27. Soglasie
  28. Soldat-grazhdanin : Organ Moskovskago Sovi͡eta Soldatskikh Deputatov
  29. Soldatskai͡a myslʹ : ezhednevnai͡a voenno-politicheskai͡a gazeta
  30. Soldatskīĭ golos
  31. Soldatskoe slovo : gazeta revoli͡ut͡sionnoĭ armii
  32. Sot͡sīal-demokratʺ : organʺ Moskovskago oblastnago bi͡uro T͡Sentr. K-ta i Moskovskago komit. Rossīĭskoĭ sot͡s.-dem. rabochoĭ partīi
  33. Sot͡sialisticheskoe zemledelie
  34. Sovet rabochikh i krestʹi͡an
  35. Sovet Tu̇rkmenistany : Tu̇rkmenistan kommunistik partii͡asynyn͡g Merkezi komitetinin͡g, Tu̇rkmenistan SSR Ėkary Sovetinin͡g ve Ministrler Sovetinin͡g organy
  36. Sovetskai͡a Belorussii͡a : organ T͡Sentralʹnogo komiteta Kommunisticheskoĭ partii Belorussii, Verkhovnogo Soveta i Soveta Ministrov BSSR 
  37. Sovetskai͡a derevni͡a
  38. Sovetskai͡a Ėstonii͡a : organ T͡Sentralʹnogo komiteta Kompartii Ėstonii, Verkhovnogo Soveta i Soveta Ministrov Ėstonskoĭ SSR
  39. Sovetskai͡a Latvii͡a : organ T͡Sentralʹnogo komiteta Kompartii Latvii i Verkhovnogo Soveta Latviĭskoĭ SSR
  40. Sovetskai͡a Litva : organ T͡Sentralʹnogo komiteta Kommunisticheskoĭ partii Litvy, Prezidiuma Verkhovnogo Soveta i Soveta Ministrov Litovskoĭ SSR
  41. Sovetskai͡a Moldavii͡a : organ T͡Sentralʹnogo komiteta Kommunistichkoĭ partii Moldavii i Verkhovnogo Soveta Moldavskoĭ SSR
  42. Sovetskai͡a Moldova : organ T͡Sentralʹnogo komiteta Kommunisticheskoĭ partii Moldovy
  43. Sovetskai͡a myslʹ : organ S.-Dvinskikh gubispolkoma i gubkoma R.K.P.(b)
  44. Sovetskai͡a pravda : organ Cheli͡abinskogo gubernskogo k-ta R.K.P. i Cheli͡abinskogo gubispolkoma
  45. Sovetskai͡a Rossii͡a : Bi͡uro T͡SK KPSS po RSFSR i Soveta Ministrov RSFSR
  46. Sovetskai͡a Sibir' : organ Sibirskogo revoli͡ut͡s. komiteta, Sib. bi͡uro T͡S.K.R.K.P. (bolʹshevikov), Novonikol. gubkoma R.K.P. i Gubispolkoma
  47. Sovetskai͡a torgovli͡a
  48. Sovetskiĭ milit͡sioner : organ Ministerstva vnutrennikh del Ukrainskoĭ SSR
  49. Sovetskiĭ pakharʹ
  50. Sovetskiĭ patriot : organe du Comité directeur de l'Union des patriotes soviétiques = Le patriote soviétique
  51. Sovetskiĭ sport : organ Vsesoi͡uznyĭ komitet po delam fizkulʹtury i sporta pri Sovnarkom SSSR i VT͡SSPS
  52. Sovetskoe stroitelʹstvo
  53. Soviet weekly
  54. Sovkhoznai͡a gazeta
  55. Sovremennoe slovo
  56. Sovremennostʹ : bolʹshai͡a ezhednevnai͡a politicheskai͡a, obshchestvennai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta
  57. Sovremennyi͡a vi͡esti
  58. Sredne - Volzhskai͡a derevni͡a : oblastnai͡a krestʹi͡anskai͡a gazeta
  59. Stalinskiĭ Komsomolʹsk
  60. Staroe vremę
  61. Staryĭ narvskīĭ listokʺ
  62. Stavropolʹskoe slovo
  63. Stennai͡a gazeta : Glavpolitprosveta A.S.S.R.
  64. Stennai͡a gazeta : Luzhskogo otdelenii͡a Peterb. bi͡uro ROSTA
  65. Stepnoĭ kraĭ : obshchestvenno-literaturnai͡a gazeta
  66. Stepnoĭ listok
  67. Stoĭkai͡a myslʹ : krestʹi͡anskai͡a i rabochai͡a gazeta
  68. Strana : politicheskai͡a, ėkonomicheskai͡a i obshchestvennai͡a gazeta
  69. Subbotnik NG
  70. Suvorovet͡s = El Suvorovista
  71. Svi͡et : izdanīe Soi͡uza bessarabskago dukhovenstva
  72. Svi͡et : gazeta politicheskai͡a, ėkonomicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a
  73. Svoboda : ezhenedelʹnai͡a demokraticheskai͡a gazeta
  74. Svoboda = Freiheit = Freedom = Liberté
  75. Svoboda Rossīi : literaturno-politicheskai͡a gazeta, organʺ nezavisimoĭ demokraticheskoĭ mysli
  76. Svoboda : gazeta politicheskai͡a, literaturnai͡a i obshchestvennai͡a
  77. Svobodnai͡a Bolgarii͡a : obshchestvenno-politicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta
  78. Svobodnai͡a Gruzii͡a : organ Verkhovnogo Soveta Respubliki Gruzii͡a = Tʻavisšpʻali Sakʻartʻvelo
  79. Svobodnai͡a kommuna : organ petrogradsk. obʺedinennykh grupp anarkhistov-kommunistov
  80. Svobodnai͡a Rossii͡a : ezhednevnai͡a rabochai͡a i krestʹi͡anskai͡a gazeta = Free Russia
  81. Svobodnai͡a Rossīi͡a : literaturno-politicheskai͡a gazeta, organʺ nezavisimoĭ demokraticheskoĭ mysli
  82. Svobodnai͡a Sibirʹ : gazeta politicheskai͡a, ėkonomicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a
  83. Svobodnai͡a t͡serkovʹ : ezhenedi͡elʹnai͡a gazeta
  84. Svobodnoe slovo
  85. Svobodnoe slovo : gazeta obshchestvenno-politicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a
  86. Svobodnoe slovo = Waba sõna
  87. Svobodnyĭ narod : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta Partīi narodnoĭ svobody
  88. Svobodnyĭ Turkestan : organ nezavisimoi sot͡sīalisticheskoĭ mysli
  89. Svobodnyi͡a mysli
  90. Syn Otechestva

 

The Russia newspaper collection (1876-2013) comprises nine-hundred and thirty-nine unique titles of publication in Russian, Armenian, Ukrainian, English, French, Finish, Italian, German, Kazakh, Ruthenian, Kalmyk, Georgian, Serbian, Turkmen, Yiddish, Tatar, and Uzbek. The collection includes Russian émigré newspapers and periodicals, for which local subjects have been created. Some titles also exist on microfilm. All titles within this collection are individually cataloged and have catalog records searchable in SearchWorks and WorldCat.

T-V

  1. Taksi
  2. Tallinskīĭ russkīĭ golos
  3. Tambovskai͡a pravda : organ gubispolkoma i gubkoma RKP (b.)
  4. Tavricheskīĭ golos : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta
  5. Teatralʹnyĭ kurʹer
  6. Tekushchīĭ moment
  7. Telegraf
  8. Telegrammy : Petrogradskago agentstva
  9. Telegrammy : Rossīĭskago i Peterburgskago telegrafnykh agentstv
  10. Terek : ezhednevnyĭ organ Terskogo gubispolkoma i gubkoma RKP(b)
  11. Ternistyĭ putʹ : odnodnevnai͡a gazeta
  12. Tikhookeanskai͡a zvezda
  13. Tomskīĭ listok
  14. Tomskīĭ spravochnyĭ listok
  15. Torgovai͡a gazeta : organ T͡Sentralʹnogo torgovogo otdela (T͡S.T.O.) V. S. N. Kh. - RSFSR
  16. Torgovo-promyshlennai͡a gazeta
  17. Torgovo-promyshlennai͡a gazeta : organ Vysshego soveta narodnogo khozi͡aĭstva S.S.S.R. i R.S.F.S.R.
  18. Torgovo-promyshlennyĭ bi͡ulletenʹ : Kievskoĭ tovarnoĭ birzhi i Komiteta kontraktovoĭ i͡armarki
  19. Torgovyĭ bi͡ulletenʹ : organ T͡Sentralʹnogo torgovogo otdela (T͡S. T. O.) T͡SUS - V. S. N. Kh
  20. Tovarishch
  21. Tovarishch : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta
  22. Tovarishch : politicheskai͡a, literaturnai͡a i ėkonomicheskai͡a gazeta
  23. Trezvoe slovo : po vsi͡em voprosam zhizni lichnoĭ, semeĭnoĭ, obshchestvennoĭ i gosudarstvennoĭ
  24. Trud
  25. Trud
  26. Trud : ezhenedelʹnai͡a gazeta Petrogradskogo Soveta profess-proizvodstvennykh soi͡uzov
  27. Trud i voli͡a
  28. Trudʺ : organʺ Moskovskago komiteta Partīi sot͡sīalistov-revoli͡ut͡sīonerov
  29. Trud : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta Vseros. t͡sentr. soveta professionalʹnykh soi͡uzov
  30. Trudi͡ashchai͡asi͡a bednota
  31. Trudovai͡a myslʹ
  32. Trudovai͡a pravda : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta Penzenskago gubkoma VKP(b), gubispolkoma i gubprofsoveta
  33. Trudovai͡a zhiznʹ
  34. Trudovai͡a zhiznʹ
  35. Trudovoĭ golos
  36. Trudovoĭ nabat
  37. Trudovoĭ sever : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta Arkhgubispolkoma Soveta rabochikh, krestʹi͡anskikh i krasnoarmeĭskikh deputatov i gubkoma RKP (bolʹshevikov)
  38. T͡Sarʹ-kolokol : golos russkoĭ mysli, russkikh slez i russkago smi͡ekha
  39. T͡Sarskīĭ vi͡estnik
  40. Turkestanskii͡a vi͡edomosti : organ Turkestanskago komiteta Vremennago pravitelʹstva
  41. Uchitelʹ Kazakhstana
  42. Ural : gazeta politicheskai͡a, obshchestvennai͡a i literaturnai͡a
  43. Uralʹskai͡a zhiznʹ : gazeta obshchestvennai͡a, literaturnai͡a i torgovo-promyshlennai͡a
  44. Uralʹskiĭ nabat
  45. Uralʹskiĭ rabochiĭ
  46. Usti͡uzhanin : organ Usti͡uzhnskogo uispolkoma i uezdnogo komiteta RKP
  47. Utro : ezhednevnai͡a politiko-ėkonomicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta
  48. Utro Moskvy
  49. Utro Petrograda
  50. Utro Priuralʹi͡a : gazeta bezpartīĭnai͡a, demokraticheskai͡a, vykhodit ezhednevno
  51. Utro Rossīi
  52. V denʹ vserossīĭskoĭ nat͡sīonalʹnoĭ katastrofy
  53. V pomoshchʹ partiĭnoĭ uchebe
  54. Varshavskoe slovo : organ demokraticheskoĭ mysl
  55. Vecher
  56. Vecher Moskvy
  57. Vecher Petrograda
  58. Vechernee radio
  59. Vechernee slovo
  60. Vechernee vremi͡a
  61. Vechernee vremi͡a = Le temps du soir
  62. Vechernee vremi͡a = The evening times = Vetchernee vremia = Le temps du soir
  63. Vecherni͡ai͡a Gazeta
  64. Vecherni͡ai͡a gazeta
  65. Vecherni͡ai͡a krasnai͡a gazeta : izdanie Leningradskogo Soveta rab. i kr. deputatov
  66. Vecherni͡ai͡a Moskva : gazeta Moskovskogo gorodskogo komiteta KPSS i Mossoveta
  67. Vecherni͡ai͡a Moskva : za sovetskiĭ velosiped
  68. Vecherni͡ai͡a zari͡a
  69. Vecherni͡ai͡a zari͡a = Evening Zaria
  70. Vecherni͡ai͡a zari͡a : organ obʺedinennoĭ sot͡sīalisticheskoĭ mysli
  71. Vechernie izvestii͡a : moskovskogo Soveta rabochikh i krasnoarmeĭskikh deputatov
  72. Vechernīe ogni
  73. Vechernīĭ chas
  74. Vechernīĭ kurʹer
  75. Vechernīĭ zvon
  76. Vedomosti Verkhovnogo Soveta Soi͡uza Sovetskikh Sot͡sialisticheskikh Respublik
  77. Velikai͡a Rossīi͡a : organ russkoĭ gosudarstvennoĭ i nat͡sīonalʹnoĭ mysli
  78. Velikīĭ okean
  79. Vesti : nedeli͡a pli͡us.
  80. Vestnik Gruzii : organ Verkhovnogo Soveta Respubliki Gruzii͡a
  81. Vestnik Obshche-kadetskogo obʺedinenii͡a
  82. Vestnik : obshchestvenno-politicheskoĭ zhizni, iskusstva teatra i literatury
  83. Vestnik Petrosoveta
  84. Vestnik pravdy : nat͡sionalʹnai͡a i obshchestvennai͡a gazeta, posvi͡ashchennai͡a pravde i zashchite pravdy = Messenger of truth
  85. Vestnik teatra i iskusstva : organ Petrogradskogo soi͡uza rabotnikov iskusstv
  86. Vi͡atskai͡a gazeta : ezhenedi͡elnoe izdanīe Vi͡atskago gubernskago zemstva
  87. Vi͡eche : obshchestvennai͡a, politicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta ; s portretami, risunkami i karrikaturami
  88. Vi͡era v pobi͡edu
  89. Vi͡estnik anarkhīi : organ Bri͡anskoĭ federat͡sīi anarkhistov
  90. Vi͡estnik gorodskogo samoupravlenīi͡a : (Vi͡estnik Petrogradskago Gradonachalʹstva)
  91. Vi͡estnik Privolzhskago krai͡a
  92. Vi͡estnik : Russkoĭ nat͡sīonalʹnoĭ obshchiny v g. Ti͡anʹt͡szini͡e
  93. Vi͡estnik Si͡evero-Zapadnoĭ armīi
  94. Vi͡estnik Verkhovnago upravlenīi͡a Si͡evernoĭ oblasti
  95. Vi͡estnik Vremennago Priamurskago pravitelʹstva
  96. Vi͡estnik zarubezhnoĭ kazny
  97. Vikhrʹ
  98. Vladivostok : obshchestvenno-literaturnai͡a i morskai͡a gazeta
  99. Vlastʹ naroda : gazeta demokraticheskai͡a i sot͡sialisticheskai͡a
  100. Vlastʹ Sovetov : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta Stavropolʹskogo gubkoma RKP(b) i gubispolkoma Soveta raboch., krest. i krasnoarm. deputatov
  101. Vlastʹ truda
  102. Vlastʹ truda
  103. Vlastʹ truda : organ Irkutskogo okruzhkoma VKP (b), okrispolkoma i okrprofsoveta
  104. Vlastʹ truda : organ Vladikavkazskogo i Sunzhenskogo okruzhkomov VKP(b), Okrispolkomov i Sovetov profsoi͡uzov
  105. Vo imi͡a svobody : odnodnevnai͡a gazeta
  106. Voennyĭ golos : gazeta voenno-obshchestvennai͡a
  107. Voennyi soi͡uz : organ Si͡evernago Organizat͡sīonnago komiteta Ofit͡serskago soi͡uza
  108. Voennyĭ telegraf : voĭna
  109. Voĭna i mir : ezhednevnai͡a voennai͡a i politicheskai͡a gazeta
  110. Voli͡a : ezhednevnai͡a obshchestvenno-politicheskai͡a gazeta
  111. Voli͡a i dumy zheli͡eznodorozhnika
  112. Voli͡a : organ Dalʹnevostochnago bi͡uro Vsesibiri͡eskago kraevogo komiteta Partīi Sot͡sīalistov-Revoli͡ut͡sīonerov
  113. Voli͡a : politicheskai͡a, obshchestvennai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta
  114. Voli͡a Rossīi
  115. Voli͡a truda
  116. Volʹnai͡a Litva : organ nezavisimoĭ demokraticheskoĭ mysli
  117. Volʹnostʹ : ezhednevnai͡a politicheskai͡a i obshchestvenno-literaturnai͡a gazeta
  118. Volʹnyĭ golos truda : organ anarkho-sindikalistov
  119. Volʹnyĭ pakharʹ : organ uezdnogo komiteta R. K. P. B. i uezdnogo ispolnitelʹnogo komiteta
  120. Volynskoe slovo : ezhednevnai͡a obshchestvennai͡a, literaturnai͡a i ėkonomicheskai͡a gazeta
  121. Volzhskai͡a kommuna : organ Kuĭbyshevskogo obkoma i gorkoma VKP (b), oblastnogo i gorodskogo Sovetov deputatov trudi͡ashchikhsi͡a
  122. Vooruzhennyĭ narod : organ voennoĭ sekt͡sīi Petrogradskogo Sovi͡eta
  123. Voronezhskai͡a kommuna
  124. Voskresenīe : organ russkoĭ nezavisimoĭ mysli
  125. Voskresenīe Rossīi = Resurrection of Russia
  126. Vostochno-sibirskai͡a pravda : organ Irkutskogo oblastnogo komiteta KPSS i oblastnogo Soveta narodnykh deputatov
  127. Lʹvovskoe voennoe slovo
  128. Vozrozhdenīe Azīi
  129. Vozrozhdenīe = Renaissance
  130. Vozrozhdenīe = Vozrojdenie = La Renaissance
  131. Vozrozhdenīe Si͡evera : ezhednevnai͡a oblastnai͡a obshchesot͡sīalisticheskai͡a gazeta
  132. Vpered : organ Moskovskago, Peterburgskago i Moskovskago okruzhnogo komitetov
  133. Vrachebnai͡a zhiznʹ : Ezhenedi͡elnai͡a gazeta izdavaemai͡a Pravleniem Obshchestva russkikh vracheĭ v pami͡atʹ N.I. Pirogova
  134. Vremi͡a
  135. Vremi͡a = La Epoca
  136. Vremi͡a : gazeta politicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a
  137. Vremi͡a
  138. Vremi͡a : vecherni͡ai͡a gazeta
  139. Vremi͡a = Vremia
  140. Vse novosti = All news
  141. Vtoroe pokoli͡enīe = La deuxième génération
  142. Vysokiĭ zamok
  143. Vzgli͡ad = Viewpoint

The Russia newspaper collection (1876-2013) comprises nine-hundred and thirty-nine unique titles of publication in Russian, Armenian, Ukrainian, English, French, Finish, Italian, German, Kazakh, Ruthenian, Kalmyk, Georgian, Serbian, Turkmen, Yiddish, Tatar, and Uzbek. The collection includes Russian émigré newspapers and periodicals, for which local subjects have been created. Some titles also exist on microfilm. All titles within this collection are individually cataloged and have catalog records searchable in SearchWorks and WorldCat.

Z

  1. Za Rossīi͡u : ezhemi͡esi͡achnyĭ organ Nat͡sīonalʹnago soi͡uza russkoĭ molodezhi (N.S.N.P.) v Bolgarīi
  2. Za sot͡sialdemokratii͡u
  3. Za svobodu!
  4. Za t͡sarę i Rodinū
  5. Za vozvrashchenie na rodinu
  6. Zabaĭkalʹskīĭ kazak
  7. Zabaĭkalʹskiĭ rabochiĭ : organ Chitinskogo oblastnogo komiteta KPSS i Oblastnogo soveta narodnykh deputatov
  8. Zakaspīĭskoe obozri͡enīe
  9. Zari͡a
  10. Zari͡a : ezhednevnai͡a obshchestvenno-politicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta
  11. Zari͡a kommuny : organ Belozerskogo ukoma R.K.P. (b) Cherepovet͡skoĭ gubernii
  12. Zari͡a : organ evreĭskoĭ nat͡sīonalʹnoĭ mysli
  13. Zari͡a : organ Mozhaĭskogo uispolkoma S. R. K. i K. D. i Uezdkoma R.K.P.(b-kov) i Uezdnogo otd. ROSTA
  14. Zari͡a : politicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a vecherni͡a gazeta
  15. Zari͡a Rossīi
  16. Zari͡a Surkhana : gazeta Surkhandarʹinskogo oblastnogo Soveta narodnykh deputatov
  17. Zari͡a Vostoka : organ T͡Sentralʹnogo i Tbilisskogo Komitetov Kompartii Gruzii i Sovetov deputatov trudi͡ashchikhsi͡a Gruzinskoĭ S.S.R.
  18. Zashchita
  19. Zavod i pashni͡a : Gazeta Saranskogo i Ruzaevskogo: ukomov VKP (b), uispolkomov, uprofbi͡uro, uchprofsozha 4 i raĭpotrebsoi͡uza
  20. Zavtra
  21. Zemledelet͡s i rabochiĭ : organ Orlovskogo gubkoma RKP (b) i gubispolkoma
  22. Zemli͡a i voli͡a : ezhednevnai͡a narodnai͡a gazeta
  23. Zemli͡a : krestʹi͡anskai͡a gazeta
  24. Zemli͡a
  25. Zemshchina
  26. Zhivoe slovo
  27. Zhiznʹ
  28. Zhiznʹ : ezhednevnai͡a demokraticheskai͡a gazeta
  29. Zhiznʹ : ezhednevnai͡a politicheskai͡a, literaturnai͡a i obshchestvennai͡a gazeta
  30. Zhiznʹ iskusstva
  31. Zhiznʹ na Vostochnoĭ okraini͡e
  32. Zhiznʹ : politicheskai͡a, obshchestvennai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta = La vie
  33. Znami͡a kommuny : ezhednevnai͡a gazeta Novocherkasskogo gorkoma VKP(b), gorsoveta i gorsovprofa
  34. Znami͡a : rabochai͡a gazeta
  35. Znami͡a revoli͡ut͡sīi : bolʹshai͡a ezhednevnai͡a politicheskai͡a i literaturnai͡a gazeta
  36. Znami͡a revoli͡ut͡sii : organ Sovetov rabochikh, krestʹi͡anskikh i krasnoarmeĭskikh deputatov g. Kazani i gubernii i i Kazanskogog gubernskogo komiteta RKP (bolʹshevikov)
  37. Znami͡a truda : ezhednevnai͡a rabochai͡a gazeta
  38. Znami͡a trudovoĭ kommuny : organ T͡Sentralʹnogo bi͡uro Partii narodnikov-kommunistov
  39. Zri͡enie
  40. Zvezda